Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Wise Monkey Retreat Center July 2021



Overnight accomodations for up to 10 people in personal sleeping pods.
  • 10 work stations
  • 5 design walls
  • 3 large cutting stations
  • 3 large ironing stations
  • Full Kitchen Facilities
  • Bed linens, pillows, towels provided
  • Walking distance for shopping and eating

Wise Monkey Retreat Center July 2021

Cost:
$ 45.00
Quilt during Day / Stay at Night
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 2, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 3, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 4, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 5, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 11, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 27, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart